思考。战斗。存活。

OVERKILL’s The Walking Dead是一款四人合作动作FPS游戏,亡者与生者都可能成为你的敌人。背景设定为The Walking Dead世界,并由Robert Kirkman参与打造。你和你的团队将在末世的华盛顿特区挣扎求生。.

OVERKILL’S The Walking Dead让玩家完全沉浸到末日世界,你的每个动作都可能将悄无声息的物资搜索转变为紧张刺激、命悬一线的生存之战。

 

继续阅读

角色介绍

四名玩家将组成配合默契的团队;艾登、海瑟、玛雅和格兰特,每个角色都有自己的技能树、团队职责、游戏风格和背景故事。如今他们目标一致,生存与合作永远被摆在首位。继续深入了解这些愿意不惜一切手段,迎接来自生者与亡者的双重挑战,时刻准备面对威胁的人。

 

查看所有角色

#MeetTheDevs

继续阅读

@OVERKILLSTWD

与其他OTWD粉丝对话!

孤身一人无法在末世中长期生存。

寻找新朋友,在Steam社区与其他OVERKILL'S The Walking Dead粉丝讨论游戏。

 

加入Steam社区


立即预购

发布日期:
11月6日(北美洲)
11月8日(欧洲/世界其他地区)





豪华版包括游戏本体、一个铁盒封套(仅限实体版)、4张Dan·Panosian绘制的卡片(仅限实体版)、1本数字画册,以及夜袭皮肤礼包。

OVERKILL'S The Walking Dead
Coming Fall 2018
Watch the Introduction of the team behind OVERKILL'S The Walking Dead Watch the Interview featuring DJWheat and Robert Kirkman

OVERKILL’s The Walking Dead is a four player co-op action FPS, where you and your friends fight the dead as well as the living. Set in The Walking Dead Universe, you and your group tries to survive in a post-apocalyptic Washington D.C.

Each character has their own Special Abilities, Skill Trees, Squad Roles, Play Styles and Story Arcs, but teamwork is paramount. The action is close-up and intense: take out enemies carefully with silent melee attack or go in guns blazing with your choice of each class firearms. You need to be able to improvise as nothing is certain and a horde of walkers is always right around the corner.

Coming to:

Steam Xbox One PlayStation 4

Continue the discussion:

Steam Community Reddit Skybound Insider Discord
Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram
Starbreeze 505 Games OVERKILL Software Skybound Entertainment

Developed by Overkill Software. Published by Starbreeze Publishing AB. "OVERKILL", "OVERKILL SOFTWARE", "Starbreeze Studios" and the Starbreeze Studios "Sun" logo are all trademarks and/or registered trademarks of Starbreeze AB (Publ). All rights reserved.

The Walking Dead © 2018 Robert Kirkman, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
© 2018 Skybound LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Sign up for our Mailing List

Don't worry, we won't spam you. We'll only send you updates when we have something good.